Creating Adventure – A Vision and Goals Online Workshop

It has been a crazy past couple of months – road tripped across Canada all summer then moved to Whistler, BC. Working in the village while learning to snowboard on this beautiful mountain.

After taking a few months to settle into my new home, now it is time to get back into business! I wanted to start the new year strong by offering you an amazing Vision & Goals ONLINE workshop! YES – Online, all you need is your laptop and Zoom application (free to download:)) and you are good to go!

In this workshop, we will dive deep into goals and creating your vision. What life you want to have and how we can make that happen! There will be TWO sessions of 2 hours!

Details: February 26, 2019 & March 5, 2019

Time:

  • Group A: 4:00PM – 6:00PM PST // 7:00PM – 9:00PM EST
  • Group B: 7:00PM – 9:00PM PST // 10:00PM – 12:00AM EST

Price is 50$ – offering an early bird price of 30$ until February 10th!

It is your adventure and it is time to create it!

SIGN UP BELOW:


Buy Now Button

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s